• Brand
  • REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT

    WechatIMG401.jpeg

    Grand Real Estate Group (hereinafter referred to as Grand Real Estate) is a national real estate investment, development and operation group with commercial complex construction and operation as its core and residential development as its support. Its business covers the investment, development and operation of shopping centers, hotels, office buildings, apartments and medium and high-grade residential buildings, including "Grand Shopping Center", "Grand Bay Hotel", "Grand Center”, "Grand Meiyu" and key national well-known commercial, property and residential product brands.

    Since it entered the real estate field in 1994, Grand Real Estate has formed a strategic layout with Beijing as the core, covering Northeast, North, East, South and Southwest and radiating to Beijing, Tianjin, Heilongjiang, Jilin, Liaoning, Shanxi, Zhejiang, Sichuan, Guizhou, Yunnan, Guangdong, Hainan and other provinces and cities, being a "full chain, full format, complex, comprehensive" urban commercial complex and residential development enterprise with comprehensive development capability and regional brand influence.

    In the field of commercial real estate, Grand Real Estate has had a commercial complex with "Grand Shopping Plaza" as the core, and gradually formed a cohesive and efficient team. With its keen business sense and advanced strategic vision, the collectivized team has been exploring business opportunities and gradually formed a collectivized shopping center. So far, it has developed brand-new commercial projects in eight cities in China, covering South China, Southwest China, North China and Northeast China. Heilongjiang Grand Shopping Center, invested and constructed by the group in 1998, has become a well-known commercial retail enterprise in China, with the single store turnover and unit business area among the best in the national department stores; in 2016, Grand Shopping Center Haikou Store was opened;  in 2020, Grand Shopping Center Chengdu Store has been officially opened.  Currently, projects of Grand Shopping Center in Shenyang, Guiyang, Taiyuan, Changchun, Chengdu and Jinan are under investment, construction and operation. 

    Grand Bay Hotel is a high-end luxury brand under Grand Real Estate Group. At present, there are three bay hotels in Zhuhai, Beijing, and Chengdu, respectively, all of which are delicately designed by the world’s top design teams and carefully constructed. The Grand Bay Hotel is committed to providing best services so that customers and employees can experience the difference of Grand Bay Hotel from any other hotels, and become a highly recognized national brand. 

    Grand Bay Hotel is established in 1995, located on the bank of Xianglu Bay at Lovers Road, Zhuhai, backed by the verdant Jiangjun Mountain, and facing the vast South China Sea, is the best luxury hotel overlooking Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge, the landmark the Great Bay Area. The hotel has 316 rooms, including 79 apartment suites that have a fascinating sea view and large and spacious room.As the world's seventh "Metropolitan Health Hotel" for health care, the "Bay Hotel" has become the industry benchmark setter; next in order, Beijing Miyun Bay Mid-mountain Hot Spring Hotel, designed according to the international leisure holiday standards, was opened for business in 2017, and is the 10th hotel brand in the world and first hotel brand in China to become the platinum member of the Healing Hotels of the World. The hotel has perfectly realized the harmony between human and nature with its variety of health care facilities, sports facilities, childcare services, and equipment, and ranks among the top luxury resort hotels in China by virtue of its scenic environment. In 2021, Chengdu Grand Bay Hotel was officially opened, which is another "bay" hotel presented by the world's top design consultants WATG and L'Avventura & Associates in Hong Kong. Inspired by "Sky Courtyard, Urban Oasis", the hotel is designed with a style of warmth and simplicity, silence and luxury, and serenity and private, allowing us to experience the difference of bay at a 188m altitude and becoming a unique must-see resort in Chengdu for KOLs.

    2e140813da534ab8d1e89f9423c5e005693568.jpg

• 置业投资 置业投资

    远大置业集团(以下简称远大置业)是以商业综合体建设和运营为核心,以住宅开发为支持的全国性置业型房地产投资开发运营集团。业务涵盖购物中心、酒店、写字楼、公寓及中高档住宅的投资、开发与经营,包括“远大购物中心”、“海湾酒店”、“远大中心”、“远大美域”为核心的全国性知名商业、物业及住宅地产品牌。

    远大置业1994年进入地产领域。现已形成了以北京为核心,覆盖东北、华北、华东、华南、西南的战略布局。涵盖北京、天津、黑龙江、吉林、辽宁、山西、浙江、四川、贵州、云南、广东、海南等省市,已成为具有综合开发能力和区域品牌影响力的“全链条、全业态、复合型、综合性”城市商业综合体和住宅开发企业。

    在商业地产领域,远大置业拥有以“远大购物广场”为核心的商业综合体并逐步形成了一支具有凝聚力的高效团队。集团化的团队以其敏锐的商业嗅觉、超前的战略眼光不断开拓商业契机,逐步形成了集团化的购物中心。现已在全国八大城市开发全新的商业项目,遍布华南、西南、华北、东北地区。1998年集团投资建设的黑龙江远大购物中心,现已成为国内知名的商业零售企业,其单店营业额及单位营业面积所创效益在全国百货行业中名列前茅;2016年远大购物中心海口店开业;2020年远大购物中心成都店已正式开业。目前沈阳、贵阳、太原、长春及济南等项目均在投资建设运营中。

    远大置业

    海湾酒店(The Grand Bay Hotels)是海湾酒管集团旗下运营的高端奢华酒店品牌,目前已在珠海,北京,成都运营了三家“海湾”系列酒店,三家酒店均由全球顶尖设计团队参与设计并精心打造而成。海湾致力于以用心极致的态度,为客户和员工创造非凡海湾体验(Experience the Difference),成为倍受尊敬的民族酒店品牌。

    1995年开业的珠海海湾大酒店,位于珠海情侣路香炉湾畔,背靠苍翠欲滴的将军山麓,面对碧波浩渺的南中国海,是远眺大湾区标志性地标港珠澳大桥最佳奢华酒店。酒店拥有316间客房,其中79间全海景公寓式套房拥有无敌海景和超大宽敞的空间。作为世界养生酒店全球第七家“都市养生酒店”成员,“海湾酒店”已经成为了行业标杆制定者;依照国际休闲度假标准设计的北京海湾半山温泉酒店于2017年开业,作为世界养生酒店(HHOW, Healing Hotels of the World)全球第十家、中国首家白金成员,以其完备的各类健康养生、运动设施、儿童托管服务与设备等,完美地实现了人与自然的和谐相处,“隐于海湾半山,聆听自然呼唤”的意境,使北京海湾已跻身国内顶级奢华度假酒店之列;2021年成都海湾大酒店正式开业,以“空中四合院,都市桃花源”为灵感,温暖简约、低调奢华、静谧私享的格调,在188米的高空寻味初见即芳华的“非凡海湾体验”,成为成都别具一格的网红打卡胜地。

    目前,山西、山东、贵州、云南等地“海湾”系列五星级酒店也在建设过程之中。

    中国远大集团海湾酒店北京密云海湾半山温泉酒店珠海海湾大酒店成都海湾大酒店